View Property: (Raindance) 1484 First Light Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863224)

1484 First Light Drive, Windsor

$335,500

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,888 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

The Arizona is a 3 bedroom, 2 bath ranch with 1444 finished sq.ft. unfinished basement. The floor plan is very open and inviting. The kitchen, dining room and living rooms have 10-foot ceilings, so it feels much larger than it is. The master bedroom at the back of the house features a large walk in closet. A covered front porch and sizable 2 car garage adds to the charm of this popular floorplan. If you like an open floor plan, you will have to see this one.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863224
Price$335,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,888
Basement Sqft1,444
Acres0.13
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1484 First Light Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market86
Days on Website121
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1484 First Light Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #894974

1197 Green Mountan Road, Severance

$402,300 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,108 Sf

MLS® # 894974

Photo of Listing #887220

1727 Vista Point Drive, Severance

$406,800 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,780 Sf

MLS® # 887220

Photo of Listing #882566

716 10th Street, Windsor

$319,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,545 Sf

MLS® # 882566

New program offers No Down Payment Loan