View Property: (NORTHPARK FILING 7) 3156 W 100th Drive, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 863247)

3156 W 100th Drive, Westminster

$475,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,694 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

BEAUTIFUL 2 story home in Northpark! Meticulously maintained gem boasting hardwood cherry colored floors, granite counter tops, light filled & open floor plan with separate dining & living areas, dual gas/wood fireplace, NEWER windows, roof, warm paint colors. Large master suite w/ private bath, finished basement/Rec room, large laundry room & storage, 9x15 covered patio w/awnings & 224sqft stamped concrete patio. Utility shed. See 3D walkthrough! my.matterport.com/show/?m=hMRoispGPaR

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #863247
Price$475,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,694
Basement Sqft725
Acres0.15
Year Built1985
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,748
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3156 W 100th Drive
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionNORTHPARK FILING 7
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Bay or Bow Window, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Media Room

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Trash Compactor, Security System Owned, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck

Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryRocky Mountain
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market34
Days on Website65
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,748
HOA Fees$90
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3156 W 100th Drive, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #887359

3590 Kellogg Place, Westminster

$369,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,850 Sf

MLS® # 887359

Photo of Listing #894536

4712 W 103rd Circle, Westminster

$555,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,632 Sf

MLS® # 894536

Photo of Listing #881611

3440 W 112th Circle, Westminster

$470,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,651 Sf

MLS® # 881611

New program offers No Down Payment Loan