View Property: (Lamar Heights) 6620 Ingalls Street, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 863263)

6620 Ingalls Street, Arvada

$409,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,891 Sqft
.19 Acres
2 Garages

Stunning Remodel in Arvada*Great Open Flr Plan w/ Lots of Natural Light & Windows*New Flooring*Eating Space Opens to Reconfigured Kitchen*A True Chefs Delight w/ Granite Countertops, New Cabinets, SS App, & Subway Tile*Mst Bed w/ Bath Access & Walk-In Closet*New Carpet & Paint*New Furnace*New Canned Lighting*All Baths Remodeled*Step Outside To A Lrg Backyard w/ Patio*Ideal Location Close to Olde Town Arvada, Light rail, Shopping,Restaurants, Easy Highway Access, and In Between Boulder & Denver*

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #863263
Price$409,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,891
Basement Sqft941
Acres0.19
Year Built1973
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,678
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6620 Ingalls Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLamar Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySwanson
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market20
Days on Website24
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,678
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6620 Ingalls Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #879627

6582 W 81st Avenue, Arvada

$479,900 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,890 Sf

MLS® # 879627

Photo of Listing #878521

7462 Saulsbury Street, Arvada

$435,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,348 Sf

MLS® # 878521

Photo of Listing #878265

7163 W 67th Place, Arvada

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,812 Sf

MLS® # 878265

New program offers No Down Payment Loan