View Property: (Water Valley) 403 Seahorse Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863296)

403 Seahorse Drive, Windsor

$449,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,689 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

TO BE BUILT DEC 2018! Don't miss this lovely, open floor plan with spacious great room & dining room with vaulted ceilings & hardwood oak floors open to the kitchen. Gourmet kitchen has oversized island, quartz tops, double oven, gas range & all stainless appliances. The 3 bedrooms and front entry office flow very well within the space. Covered patio allows enjoyment of golf course & pond views. 2-car garage. Front landscaping & A/C included! $5,000 Builder's Lender Incentive, hurry in!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863296
Price$449,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,689
Basement Sqft1,794
Acres0.14
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address403 Seahorse Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWater Valley
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewWater View
Amenities

Tennis, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Level Lot, Golf Course Neighborhood, Abuts Pond/Lake

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market93
Days on Website57
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$140
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $459,900 to $449,900
Price Reduced from $499,900 to $459,900
Price Reduced from $520,028 to $499,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 403 Seahorse Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #877192

2128 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$347,450 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 877192

New program offers No Down Payment Loan