View Property: (Bradburn) 4181 W 118th Place, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 863366)

4181 W 118th Place, Westminster

$429,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,855 Sqft
.04 Acres
2 Garages

Located between Denver and Boulder, in the Bradburn Village this 3-level townhome features a bright open floor plan. The main floor is highlighted with hardwood floors, granite countertop, and gas range cook top. Upper level master includes 5 piece master bath and walk in closet. Two additional bedrooms up with full bath. From your front door walk a block this way to the restaurants, shops and professional offices, or a block the other way to the clubhouse, swimming pool, tennis court and parks.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #863366
Price$429,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,855
Acres0.04
Year Built2006
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style3 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,616
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4181 W 118th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionBradburn
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Tennis, Pool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Freezer, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces South
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleWestlake
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market126
Days on Website61
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,616
HOA Fees$145
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4181 W 118th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #888114

3301 W 111th Loop A, Westminster

$459,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,496 Sf

MLS® # 888114

Photo of Listing #885593

3571 W 111th Drive B, Westminster

$440,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,986 Sf

MLS® # 885593

Photo of Listing #885494

11341 Xavier Drive 204, Westminster

$349,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,275 Sf

MLS® # 885494

New program offers No Down Payment Loan