View Property: (WesTown) 15345 W 64th Lane 2-106, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 863367)

15345 W 64th Lane 2-106, Arvada

$289,950

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,055 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

This Beautiful Brand New 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo boasts an open floor plan. The open floor plan, corner unit allows for guests to be separated on one & the master suite to be on the other. Elevator access & main floor living. Access to the private pool right down the street, as well as proximity to boulder and Golden. Call to schedule an appointment today, before this home is gone.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #863367
Price$289,950
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,055
Acres0.00
Year Built2018
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$4,323
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15345 W 64th Lane 2-106
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWesTown
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Elevator
GaragesNone
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement, Slab
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
FoundationNo Basement, Slab
Exterior Features

Private Lawn Sprinklers, Patio, Deck

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding, Concrete

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryStott
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market30
Days on Website24
ZoningRES
Taxes$4,323
HOA Fees$223
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $306,608 to $289,950

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15345 W 64th Lane 2-106, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #873496

15274 W 64th Lane 5-106, Arvada

$259,950 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,056 Sf

MLS® # 873496

Photo of Listing #870867

15295 W 64th Lane 3-203, Arvada

$299,950 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,055 Sf

MLS® # 870867

Photo of Listing #870865

15295 W 64th Lane 3-204, Arvada

$319,950 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,170 Sf

MLS® # 870865

New program offers No Down Payment Loan