View Property: (Water Valley, Lighthouse Point, Water Valley South) 2166 Montauk Lane 2166-4, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863374)

2166 Montauk Lane 2166-4, Windsor

$359,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,871 Sqft
.06 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful end unit with several upgrades, cabinets, bronze handles, wood floors,carpet,quartz,duel fuel range, half wall on upper level, extra patio and corner fireplace. Located away from traffic flow. Clubhouse for Lighthouse Point. Use of Eagle lake for boats with 9.9 hp motor. Enjoy the lake for fishing, boarding, swimming and other water sports. Main floor master with 5 piece bath. Two car garage with finished floor and painted walls.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863374
Price$359,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,871
Basement Sqft1,077
Acres0.06
Year Built2015
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,912
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2166 Montauk Lane 2166-4
AreaWindsor
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Subdivision

Water Valley, Lighthouse Point, Water Valley South

Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market20
Days on Website122
ZoningRMU
Taxes$2,912
HOA Fees$225
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2166 Montauk Lane 2166-4, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #894800

1900 E Seadrift Drive 3-a, Windsor

$365,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,906 Sf

MLS® # 894800

Photo of Listing #898383

6634 Crystal Downs Drive 205, Windsor

$344,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,111 Sf

MLS® # 898383

Photo of Listing #869014

6634 Crystal Downs Drive 203, Windsor

$324,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,111 Sf

MLS® # 869014

New program offers No Down Payment Loan