View Property: (Water Valley, Lighthouse Point, Water Valley South) 2166 Montauk Lane 2166-4, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863374)

2166 Montauk Lane 2166-4, Windsor

$359,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,871 Sqft
.06 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful end unit with several upgrades, cabinets, bronze handles, wood floors,carpet,quartz,duel fuel range, half wall on upper level, extra patio and corner fireplace. Located away from traffic flow. Clubhouse for Lighthouse Point. Use of Eagle lake for boats with 9.9 hp motor. Enjoy the lake for fishing, boarding, swimming and other water sports. Main floor master with 5 piece bath. Two car garage with finished floor and painted walls.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863374
Price$359,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,871
Basement Sqft1,077
Acres0.06
Year Built2015
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,912
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2166 Montauk Lane 2166-4
AreaWindsor
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Subdivision

Water Valley, Lighthouse Point, Water Valley South

Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market20
Days on Website56
ZoningRMU
Taxes$2,912
HOA Fees$225
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2166 Montauk Lane 2166-4, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #884301

2174 Cape Hatteras Drive 4, Windsor

$370,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,871 Sf

MLS® # 884301

Photo of Listing #883398

1693 Grand Avenue 6, Windsor

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,724 Sf

MLS® # 883398

Photo of Listing #867209

6672 Crystal Downs Drive 208, Windsor

$309,243 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,083 Sf

MLS® # 867209

New program offers No Down Payment Loan