View Property: (Windshire Park) 552 Wycombe Court, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863395)

552 Wycombe Court, Windsor

$425,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,788 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

Sprawling ranch in desired Windshire neighborhood. This home shows like a model! Main floor master suite with luxury 5 piece master bath. Two more bedrooms grace the main floor along with office, & formal dining. Gourmet kitchen with double ovens, butlers pantry, and new appliances. The recently completed basement features another bedroom, bathroom, craft room and safe room. This home is not to be missed.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863395
Price$425,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,788
Basement Sqft1,596
Acres0.16
Year Built2007
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,321
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address552 Wycombe Court
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWindshire Park
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesPool
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Level Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market64
Days on Website56
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,321
HOA Fees$186
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 552 Wycombe Court, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

New program offers No Down Payment Loan