View Property: (Shannon Homes) 6249 Reed Street, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 863461)

6249 Reed Street, Arvada

$365,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,802 Sqft
.04 Acres
2 Garages

NEW PRICE Make an offer This house is perfect for a family that wants 2 separate units for an extended family or extra income. Lower level is Garden Level with full size windows. Upper level has a large deck. The property has a large yard with room for a garden. Well maintained with a good roof, newer windows and interior doors.Includes all appliances. Great family house,neighborhood 1 block to elementary school ,close to bus and light rail.Priced to sell.Motivated Seller

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #863461
Price$365,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,802
Acres0.04
Year Built1971
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,863
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6249 Reed Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionShannon Homes
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

No Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Level Lot, House Faces East, Within City Limits

Foundation

No Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySecrest
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market100
Days on Website24
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$1,863
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $378,000 to $365,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6249 Reed Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #878521

7462 Saulsbury Street, Arvada

$435,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,348 Sf

MLS® # 878521

Photo of Listing #878265

7163 W 67th Place, Arvada

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,812 Sf

MLS® # 878265

Photo of Listing #876246

8569 Fenton Street, Arvada

$365,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,540 Sf

MLS® # 876246

New program offers No Down Payment Loan