View Property: (Winter Farm) 845 Shirttail Peak Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863496)

845 Shirttail Peak Drive, Windsor

$423,346

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,115 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

Brimming with style and high-end standard finishes The Heritage Plan offers open concept living, high ceilings & great room with fireplace and A/C standard. The gourmet kitchen has 42" cabinets w/soft close doors and drawers & crown molding, granite counters, gas range, big pantry & tech center. The master suite has plenty of natural light with a 5 pce master bath and huge closet. 7 floorplans to choose from $364,900-$499,900. Sales office open daily 11am-5 pm at 404 Vermilion Peak Dr.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863496
Price$423,346
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,115
Basement Sqft1,561
Acres0.16
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$705
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address845 Shirttail Peak Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWinter Farm
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market101
Days on Website57
ZoningRES
Taxes$705
HOA Fees$305
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 845 Shirttail Peak Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

New program offers No Down Payment Loan