View Property: (Raindance) 2077 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863543)

2077 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor

$376,190

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,214 Sqft
.22 Acres
3 Garages

The Glendo is a 4 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath two-story home with 2294 sq. ft finished and a 800 sq. ft. finished and a 800 sq. ft. unfinished basement. Legacy finish includes hardwood flooring in the entry, kitchen & dining areas. The back splashes in the kitchen and upgraded 2-tone interior paint throughout the home. The great room, kitchen and dining room are an entertainment magnet. The master suite features a large walk in closet and a 5-piece luxury bathroom.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863543
Price$376,190
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,214
Basement Sqft880
Acres0.22
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2077 Orchard Bloom Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market110
Days on Website56
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2077 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

New program offers No Down Payment Loan