View Property: (Walnut Grove) 9201 W 104th Place, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 863557)

9201 W 104th Place, Westminster

$345,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,872 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

Brick Ranch with finished basement and desirable corner lot! Newly painted inside and out. Updated kitchen and bathroom. Tons of cabinets, granite tile countertops and tile floors.Wd burning fireplace. Main level full bath w/granite tile counters and wainscoting.3 bedrms on main level and spacious mstr bdrm. Finished basement features conforming 4th bdrm w/egress window,3/4 bath.Media and storage areas.Private back yard w/sprinkler system.Large patio,benches,fire pit, and hot tub.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #863557
Price$345,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,872
Basement Sqft936
Acres0.12
Year Built1978
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,358
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9201 W 104th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionWalnut Grove
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Workshop, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Media Room, Two Master Suites

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Hot Tub Included
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWilmot
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website64
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,358
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9201 W 104th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #891199

10750 Nw Routt Way, Westminster

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,056 Sf

MLS® # 891199

Photo of Listing #889704

10489 Robb Court, Broomfield

$380,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 889704

Photo of Listing #887587

9761 W 105th Way, Broomfield

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,235 Sf

MLS® # 887587

New program offers No Down Payment Loan