View Property: (Windshire Park) 909 Charlton Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863574)

909 Charlton Drive, Windsor

$350,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,024 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

Come be a part of DR Hortons Number #1 selling Express Brand in Windsor at Windshire Park. Three bedroom home features a huge master bedroom with a sitting area, open floor plan, convenient upstairs laundry, three car garage, A/C and window coverings. Kitchen boasts with stainless steel appliances, gas stove and beautiful granite. Landscaping, fencing and irrigation system included! Up to $10k Closing Cost Incentive w/ DHI Mortgage. Must contract by 12/3/18 & close on or before 12/21/18.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863574
Price$350,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,024
Acres0.16
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address909 Charlton Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWindshire Park
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesPool
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

No Basement, Crawl Space, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionHouse/Lot Faces NW
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation

No Basement, Crawl Space, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market67
Days on Website57
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$62
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $361,420 to $350,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 909 Charlton Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #882761

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,576 Sf

MLS® # 882761

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #877192

2128 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$347,450 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 877192

New program offers No Down Payment Loan