View Property: (Winter Farm) 668 Vermilion Peak Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863674)

668 Vermilion Peak Drive, Windsor

$482,535

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,737 Sqft
.17 Acres
3 Garages

PRE-SALE. The Franklin by Bridgewater Homes. Incredible 2 story home with full un-finished basement. Interior features site finished hickory floors, granite throughout, main floor master bedroom, luxury 4 pc master bath, gas fireplace, gourmet kitchen, pantry, laundry chute & loft. Oversized 3 car garage. Exterior boasts a 10' X 16' covered patio. Appliances, humidifier, & A/C included.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863674
Price$482,535
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,737
Basement Sqft1,377
Acres0.17
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address668 Vermilion Peak Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWinter Farm
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Gas Bar-B-Q, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website56
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 668 Vermilion Peak Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881128

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,302 Sf

MLS® # 881128

Photo of Listing #884793

1659 Highfield Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,009 Sf

MLS® # 884793

Photo of Listing #873689

1800 Nightfall Drive, Windsor

$450,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,513 Sf

MLS® # 873689

New program offers No Down Payment Loan