View Property: (Water Valley, Lighthouse Point Townhomes) 2175 Cape Hatteras Drive 2, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863688)

2175 Cape Hatteras Drive 2, Windsor

$339,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,376 Sqft
.05 Acres
2 Garages

Wonderful townhome style condo in Water Valley. Shows great!! Great location. 3 bedrooms, full unfinished basement, 2 1/2 baths, laundry on the 2nd floor. Attached 2 car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863688
Price$339,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,376
Basement Sqft679
Acres0.05
Year Built2014
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,765
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2175 Cape Hatteras Drive 2
AreaWindsor
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Subdivision

Water Valley, Lighthouse Point Townhomes

Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Enclosed Porch
Lot DescriptionGolf Course Neighborhood
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market171
Days on Website98
ZoningR-L
Taxes$2,765
HOA Fees$225
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2175 Cape Hatteras Drive 2, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #893177

813 2nd Street, Windsor

$285,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,908 Sf

MLS® # 893177

Photo of Listing #888872

718 Finch Drive, Severance

$319,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,687 Sf

MLS® # 888872

Photo of Listing #892891

218 E Chestnut Street 3, Windsor

$334,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,687 Sf

MLS® # 892891

New program offers No Down Payment Loan