View Property: (Water Valley) 110 Beacon Way 5-e, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 863774)

110 Beacon Way 5-e, Windsor

$230,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,106 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Looking for low maintenance and convenient living?! This is it!Brand new carpet!!Beautiful 2nd flr condo in prestigious Water Valley. Brand new carpet, tile entry,clean open concept w/vaulted ceiling, designer paint. Covered balcony w/mtn views. Enjoy fall evenings in front of the living rm fp. Large master suite featuring soaking tub & walk in clst. Laundry rm w/ addl cabinets. Bonus is a detached garage incl w/ this unit as well as storage clst located off the balcony. Experience Water Valley!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #863774
Price$230,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,106
Acres0.00
Year Built2001
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,738
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address110 Beacon Way 5-e
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWater Valley
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages1
GaragesDetached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces North
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market84
Days on Website56
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,738
HOA Fees$280
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 110 Beacon Way 5-e, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881041

2178 Cape Hatteras Drive 24-8, Windsor

$252,500 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,110 Sf

MLS® # 881041

Photo of Listing #880087

149 Crabapple Drive, Windsor

$284,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,942 Sf

MLS® # 880087

Photo of Listing #881956

803 2nd Street, Windsor

$279,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,386 Sf

MLS® # 881956

New program offers No Down Payment Loan