View Property: (Pebble Brook) 8330 W 87th Drive F, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 863779)

8330 W 87th Drive F, Arvada

$285,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,050 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

The quietest unit in Pebble Brook. Sides to gorgeous open space and Nottingham Park. Beautifully updated throughout. Galley kitchen has refurbished hardware and S/S appliances. Laundry includes high end $2400 Bosch stackables. Vaulted ceilings and wood burning fireplace looks out onto green space. Loft can be used as office. Windows are new. Master has large closet and custom built-ins. Lots of storage. New roof and siding. Amenities include pool, plenty of parking and exterior maintenance.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #863779
Price$285,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,050
Acres0.00
Year Built1983
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$866
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8330 W 87th Drive F
AreaArvada
SubdivisionPebble Brook
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
AmenitiesPool
# of Garages2
GaragesOff Street
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Golf Course Neighborhood, Abuts Public Open Space

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWeber
MiddleMoore Jr
HighPomona
Additional Information
Days on Market49
Days on Website24
ZoningSFR
Taxes$866
HOA Fees$286
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Increased from $283,000 to $285,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8330 W 87th Drive F, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #878390

8680 Allison Street E, Arvada

$223,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 815 Sf

MLS® # 878390

Photo of Listing #878842

8350 W 87th Drive A, Arvada

$280,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,050 Sf

MLS® # 878842

Photo of Listing #876261

8414 Everett Way D, Arvada

$322,500 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,377 Sf

MLS® # 876261

New program offers No Down Payment Loan