View Property: (WesTown) 15503 W 65th Avenue 5-b, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 863946)

15503 W 65th Avenue 5-b, Arvada

$384,950

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,479 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

BRAND NEW HOME! Dec delivery! Large open kitchen w/peninsula island bar top w/white cabinets. Complete w/gas SS appliances & upgrades galore. Master suite comes w/walk in closet & a full 5-piece bath complete w/9 ft' ceilings on the entire second floor. A beautiful home in a unbeatable location. 20 minutes to Boulder & 10 min to Golden plus directly located across from King Soopers & restaurants everything you want is at your finger tips. Set up an appointment because this home won't last long!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #863946
Price$384,950
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,479
Acres0.00
Year Built2018
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,603
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15503 W 65th Avenue 5-b
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWesTown
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesPool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement, Slab
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Electric Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement, Slab
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryStott
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market45
Days on Website26
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,603
HOA Fees$54
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $401,087 to $384,950

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15503 W 65th Avenue 5-b, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #874117

15423 W 65th Avenue 8-c, Arvada

$412,704 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,479 Sf

MLS® # 874117

Photo of Listing #871324

15243 W 65th Avenue E, Arvada

$395,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,525 Sf

MLS® # 871324

Photo of Listing #870867

15295 W 64th Lane 3-203, Arvada

$299,950 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,055 Sf

MLS® # 870867

New program offers No Down Payment Loan