View Property: (Greenspire at Windsor Lake) 175 Turnberry Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 864348)

175 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$499,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,459 Sqft
.2 Acres
4 Garages

Move-In Ready: The Snowmass by Windmill Homes is a beautiful 2-story home with 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 4 car garage. Stay cozy by the fireplace in the spacious great room with vaulted ceilings that run into the elegant gourmet kitchen with gorgeous granite counters, SS appliances and a gas range. Enjoy time out on your large covered patio.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #864348
Price$499,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,459
Basement Sqft1,122
Acres0.20
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address175 Turnberry Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionGreenspire at Windsor Lake
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesTandem Garage
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market281
Days on Website60
Zoningres
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 175 Turnberry Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #873711

155 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$412,053 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,456 Sf

MLS® # 873711

Photo of Listing #889065

838 Park Edge Circle, Windsor

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,688 Sf

MLS® # 889065

Photo of Listing #887580

6542 Aberdour Circle, Windsor

$600,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,883 Sf

MLS® # 887580

New program offers No Down Payment Loan