View Property: (Arrowhead Sub Flg 4) 11324 Gray Street, Westminster, CO, 80020 (MLS # 864396)

11324 Gray Street, Westminster

$479,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,276 Sqft
.14 Acres
3 Garages

Great location in popular Arrowhead subdivision across from entrance to the park & miles of trails. Quick access to Hwy 36 leaves you just minutes from Denver & Boulder w/shopping, restaurants & theaters close by. Open concept kitchen w/granite & SS appliances that are only 2 yrs old. Recent updates include new paint, carpet in large master bedroom, tile in master bath & newer roof. The basement is very useful with office space, media room, lots of storage space and boasts a huge laundry room.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #864396
Price$479,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths2
Total Square Footage3,276
Basement Sqft1,071
Acres0.14
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,730
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11324 Gray Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionArrowhead Sub Flg 4
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryRyan
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market42
Days on Website60
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,730
HOA Fees$318
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11324 Gray Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #889857

1100 Aspen Street, Broomfield

$569,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,948 Sf

MLS® # 889857

Photo of Listing #889580

3131 S Princess Circle, Broomfield

$396,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,832 Sf

MLS® # 889580

Photo of Listing #871957

1137 Larch Court, Broomfield

$585,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,884 Sf

MLS® # 871957

New program offers No Down Payment Loan