View Property: (Walnut Grove) 10460 Holland Street, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 865100)

10460 Holland Street, Westminster

$415,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,120 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Absolutely gorgeous 3 bed, 3 bath single family home in quiet neighborhood. Laminate & tile floors compliment this opened up home with spacious layout. Modern kitchen with ss appliances, gas range stove, granite countertops & a decorative tile backsplash. Relax in the master suite equipped with a walk-in closet & private bath or in the family room by the stone fireplace. Huge backyard featuring a hot tub & covered gazebo area. Attached 2-car garage. Newer AC, furnace, windows, & roof. Call now!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #865100
Price$415,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,120
Basement Sqft572
Acres0.16
Year Built1976
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,727
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10460 Holland Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionWalnut Grove
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingHot Water
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementPartial Basement
Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWilmot
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market26
Days on Website63
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,727
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10460 Holland Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #891199

10750 Nw Routt Way, Westminster

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,056 Sf

MLS® # 891199

Photo of Listing #890170

10320 W 102nd Avenue, Westminster

$435,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,983 Sf

MLS® # 890170

Photo of Listing #889704

10489 Robb Court, Broomfield

$380,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 889704

New program offers No Down Payment Loan