View Property: (Candelas) 16286 W 94th Drive, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 865195)

16286 W 94th Drive, Arvada

$550,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,989 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Extensively upgraded 2-story Candelas home backing to open space, steps from community park! No one in front or behind you but open area, covered deck & walk-out basement allowing for an expansive open feeling to enjoy mountain & city views! Eat-in kitchen w/SS applncs, granite, island w/brkfst bar. Unfinished walk-out basement w/9'ceilings & backing to open space! Speaker system, radon mitigation system & hail resistant roof. Backs to trail & by parks, 2 pools & Fitness Club.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #865195
Price$550,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,989
Basement Sqft1,463
Acres0.16
Year Built2015
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$6,330
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address16286 W 94th Drive
AreaArvada
SubdivisionCandelas
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Exercise Room
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, City View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
ConstructionStone, Other Construction
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryOther
MiddleWayne Carle
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market19
Days on Website95
ZoningRES
Taxes$6,330
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 16286 W 94th Drive, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #886439

9365 Joyce Way, Arvada

$490,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,343 Sf

MLS® # 886439

Photo of Listing #889944

8458 Violet Court, Arvada

$549,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,745 Sf

MLS® # 889944

Photo of Listing #887934

20115 W 94th Avenue, Arvada

$559,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,065 Sf

MLS® # 887934

New program offers No Down Payment Loan