View Property: (Oak Park) 7649 Owens Court, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 865459)

7649 Owens Court, Arvada

$575,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,140 Sqft
.23 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful, updated 2-story on quiet cul-de-sac in Oak Park with thoughtful floor plan. Chef's dream kitchen features a butler's pantry, center island & white cabinets, black appliances & granite counters. Kitchen flows into formal dining room & bright family room w/ gas-log fireplace, stone wall & sliding door to backyard. Sunny den could be home office. Master includes large walk-in closet & remodeled 5-piece bath w/ heated tiled floors. 2 spacious bedrooms upstairs share hall, full bath.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #865459
Price$575,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,140
Basement Sqft983
Acres0.23
Year Built1976
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,542
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7649 Owens Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionOak Park
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Water Softener Owned, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Deck, Hot Tub Included, RV/Boat Parking

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySierra
MiddleOberon Jr
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market20
Days on Website96
ZoningR-L
Taxes$2,542
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7649 Owens Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #890634

10433 W 82nd Avenue, Arvada

$479,900 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,575 Sf

MLS® # 890634

Photo of Listing #892393

9634 W 87th Circle, Arvada

$465,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,646 Sf

MLS® # 892393

Photo of Listing #886038

8430 Gardenia Street, Arvada

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,700 Sf

MLS® # 886038

New program offers No Down Payment Loan