View Property: (Evans Park Estates) 1967 S Zuni Street, Denver, CO, 80223 (MLS # 8656807)

1967 S Zuni Street, Denver

$315,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
691 Sqft
.4 Acres
0 Garages

Great Investment Property!!! Two bedroom house on a huge lot! Don't miss this opportunity to purchase almost a half acre in a great neighborhood! Close to shopping and Park!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Bachman & Associates.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #8656807
Price$315,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage691
Acres0.40
Year Built1946
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$1,185
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1967 S Zuni Street
SubdivisionEvans Park Estates
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80223
Amenities
Parking Spaces5
ParkingOff-Street
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Exterior
Lot Description17300.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBlock, Concrete
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
ElementarySchmitt
MiddleKepner
HighAbraham Lincoln
Additional Information
Days on Website11
ZoningS-SU-F1
Taxes$1,185
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoBachman & Associates

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1967 S Zuni Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #6439983
New Listing

2474 S Cherokee Street, Denver

$390,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 925 Sf

MLS® # 6439983

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo TRELORA Status: Active
Photo of Listing #6470400

1910 W Arkansas Avenue, Denver

$375,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,184 Sf

MLS® # 6470400

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Executives Status: Active
Photo of Listing #9815332

1330 S Quivas Street, Denver

$330,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 858 Sf

MLS® # 9815332

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo THE CROSSROADS R.E. TEAM Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2019 at 10:34am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan