View Property: (Ault Town) 316 1st Avenue, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 865686)

316 1st Avenue, Ault

$309,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,010 Sqft
.22 Acres
1 Garages

Folk Victorian that encompasses over 2000 sq ft of comfortable, efficient, and wonderfully inviting original space as well as carefully blended additions. Main floor master ste, formal living/dining room with elegant chandeliers, enjoy gathering in the generously sized family room graced by a gas fireplace, all bedrooms have 2 closets, updated windows, and great storage throughout. Covered front porch is roomy enough for rockers or a swing. Spacious yard with covered patio has sprinkler system.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #865686
Price$309,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,010
Basement Sqft240
Acres0.22
Year Built1900
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,154
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address316 1st Avenue
AreaAult
SubdivisionAult Town
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingHot Water, Baseboard Heat
FireplaceYes
Basement50%+Finished Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Microwave

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Electric Fireplace

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation50%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Enclosed Porch

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market107
Days on Website68
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,154
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 316 1st Avenue, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #892256

528 Graefe Avenue, Ault

$240,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,618 Sf

MLS® # 892256

Photo of Listing #890235

106 A Street, Ault

$245,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,513 Sf

MLS® # 890235

New program offers No Down Payment Loan