View Property: (Scenic Hights, Hunt-2307) 8233 W 62nd Place, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 865785)

8233 W 62nd Place, Arvada

$625,000

3 Beds
4 Baths
4,589 Sqft
.33 Acres
4 Garages

Welcome to this unique Spanish-inspired home in the heart of Arvada! Private & quiet w/ views of Denver & Front Range. Heated sunroom w/ view of snow-capped mountains; spacious living room ; wide and sunny family room. The charm and character of this home keeps on giving: large dine-in kitchen w/ double-oven and lots of built-ins, formal dining room, beautiful custom wood-fireplaces on both levels, spacious laundry suite, 4-zone heating system, lots of storage & oversized 3+1 attached garages.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #865785
Price$625,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,589
Basement Sqft1,517
Acres0.33
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$3,403
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8233 W 62nd Place
AreaArvada
SubdivisionScenic Hights, Hunt-2307
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
View

Foothills View, Plains View, City View

Interior
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
FireplaceYes
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Workshop, Pantry, Wood Windows, Bay or Bow Window, Stain/Natural Trim, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Heating

Hot Water, Baseboard Heat, Multi-zoned Heat

Fireplaces

Re-circulating Fireplace, 2+ Fireplaces, Multi-sided Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace, Dining Room Fireplace, Basement Fireplace

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Balcony, Patio, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Stucco, Concrete

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryPeck
MiddleArvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website3
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,403
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8233 W 62nd Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #875931

6045 Urban Street, Arvada

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,626 Sf

MLS® # 875931

Photo of Listing #874851

6938 Iris Street, Arvada

$525,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,939 Sf

MLS® # 874851

Photo of Listing #873773

9795 W 71st Place, Arvada

$619,500 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,415 Sf

MLS® # 873773

New program offers No Down Payment Loan