View Property: (Atlas Indust Park Rep) 530 Compton Street A, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 865857)

530 Compton Street A, Broomfield

$16

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.66 Acres
0 Garages

Large office space with plenty of parking available.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #865857
Price$16
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.66
Year Built1988
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address530 Compton Street A
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionAtlas Indust Park Rep
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Suspended Heaters
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Level Lot
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market76
Days on Website76
ZoningIND NEC
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeWK Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 530 Compton Street A, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #851564

530 Compton Street A & B, Broomfield

$16

MLS® # 851564

WK Real Estate
Photo of Listing #865952

530 Compton Street B, Broomfield

$16

MLS® # 865952

WK Real Estate

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 9:19am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan