View Property: (Heron Lakes Third Filing) 2737 Blue Water Road, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 866001)

2737 Blue Water Road, Berthoud

$625,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.37 Acres
0 Garages

Located within the Rookery, last available WATERFRONT lot within the first phase. Build your own dock to access Lonetree Reservoir! Heron Lakes at TPC Colorado is unlike any other community! Stunning views of the Front Range paired with the abundant green spaces of the championship-level golf course overlooking 3 large bodies of water! Amenities include access to the 60,000 sq. ft. Clubhouse (Phase 1 completed now!), future resort-style pool, future Lake Club, and much more!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #866001
Price$625,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.37
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$721
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2737 Blue Water Road
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionHeron Lakes Third Filing
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities
ViewFoothills View, Water View
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Exercise Room, Common Recreation/Park Area

Lot Description

Sloping Lot, Golf Course Neighborhood

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryCarrie Martin
MiddleReed (Bill)
HighThompson Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market446
Days on Website315
ZoningR1
Taxes$721
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2737 Blue Water Road, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #894710

2467 Heron Lakes Parkway, Berthoud

$600,000

MLS® # 894710

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 11:05pm MDT.