View Property: (Lakecrest) 10483 W 82nd Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 866611)

10483 W 82nd Avenue, Arvada

$395,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,641 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful home in Lakecrest subdivision near Standley Lake. Brand new double oven, microwave, garbage disposal, water heater, furnace, kitchen faucet, fence and floor in laundry. Mountain views, private backyard, dining room, living room, 5 piece master bedroom, xeriscape landscaping, newly painted this year, neighborhood pool, basketball court, tennis court, basement bathroom roughed in, Gutter Helmet on gutters and low monthly HOA fee.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #866611
Price$395,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,641
Basement Sqft955
Acres0.15
Year Built1994
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,522
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10483 W 82nd Avenue
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLakecrest
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
AmenitiesTennis, Pool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Wood Windows, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Water Softener Owned, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySierra
MiddleWayne Carle
HighPomona
Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website91
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,522
HOA Fees$69
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10483 W 82nd Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #891630

10448 W 83rd Avenue, Arvada

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,910 Sf

MLS® # 891630

Photo of Listing #890634

10433 W 82nd Avenue, Arvada

$479,900 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,575 Sf

MLS® # 890634

Photo of Listing #892393

9634 W 87th Circle, Arvada

$465,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,646 Sf

MLS® # 892393

New program offers No Down Payment Loan