View Property: (Southshore) 27470 E Lakeview Drive, Aurora, CO, 80016 (MLS # 866640)

27470 E Lakeview Drive, Aurora

$822,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
5,919 Sqft
.23 Acres
3 Garages

Move in Ready! Gorgeous 2 story home w 3-car garage and 8 ft. doors. Additional features include, a 2 story expanded great room with fireplace, two staircases, gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel Kitchen-Aid appliances with 36" gas cooktop and large island. Plus, a master suite with granite vanity tops, large walk in closet and expanded basement with additional windows and a 9ft. ceiling. This home also has front and backyard landscaping!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #866640
Price$822,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage5,919
Basement Sqft1,841
Acres0.23
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$897
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address27470 E Lakeview Drive
AreaAurora
SubdivisionSouthshore
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80016
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementUnfinished Basement
Appliances

Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
ConstructionComposition Siding
FoundationUnfinished Basement
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryAntelope Ridge
MiddleFox Ridge
HighCherokee Trail
Additional Information
Days on Market345
Days on Website5
ZoningRES
Taxes$897
HOA Fees$135
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 27470 E Lakeview Drive, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #879257

8585 S Zante Court, Aurora

$659,990 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,331 Sf

MLS® # 879257

Photo of Listing #866636

27500 E Lakeview Drive, Aurora

$823,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,134 Sf

MLS® # 866636

Photo of Listing #866630

27490 E Lakeview Drive, Aurora

$754,487 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,019 Sf

MLS® # 866630

New program offers No Down Payment Loan