View Property: (None) 32513 Highway 14, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 867728)

32513 Highway 14, Ault

$350,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,580 Sqft
34.99 Acres
0 Garages

35 acre horse property,25 minutes from Fort Collins. 30K price drop as owner's must sell quickly. Bring all offers! Cute 3 Bed/2 Bath mfgd home, 6 months old, fully fenced, private drive, 1 acre "invisible fence" dog run, domestic well. Home under warranty until end of June 2019. FHA,Conventional,CHFA. Get away from it all and live your country dream or off grid! Unincorporated Weld County allows 4 horses per acre. Buyer to verify all information pertinent to them.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #867728
Price$350,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,580
Acres34.99
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$78
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address32513 Highway 14
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRoom Air Conditioner
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Vinyl Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Lot Description

Native Grass, Meadow, Unincorporated

School Information
DistrictBriggsdale RE-10
ElementaryBriggsdale
MiddleBriggsdale
HighBriggsdale
Additional Information
Days on Market90
Days on Website123
ZoningAg
Taxes$78
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 32513 Highway 14, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #891935

733 N Country Trail, Ault

$357,240 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,931 Sf

MLS® # 891935

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

New program offers No Down Payment Loan