View Property: (KG Assoc Sub) 7798 Vance Drive, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 867823)

7798 Vance Drive, Arvada

$1,200,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.62 Acres
0 Garages

Former daycare center. Build-out was started for a spa business, almost finished with 6 shower room rough ins/bathrooms. Sold as is, for long term tenant owner will cooperate with finishes to suit. Great location! For Lease or Sale. For lease at $15 NNN. Across the street from RTD bus stop. Surrounded by office buildings, restaurants, shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #867823
Price$1,200,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.62
Year Built1975
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7798 Vance Drive
AreaArvada
SubdivisionKG Assoc Sub
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Interior
AppliancesKitchenette, Break Room
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market328
Days on Website145
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeKeller Williams 1st Realty

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 11:49am MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 11:45am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan