View Property: (Maple Hill) 2421 Forecastle Drive, Fort Collins, CO, 80524 (MLS # 867950)

2421 Forecastle Drive, Fort Collins

$360,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,232 Sqft
.11 Acres
3 Garages

Great home within walking distance to park and pool in the popular Maple Hill subdivision! Carpets and home have been professionally cleaned! Unfinished basement gives room to expand. Short distance to old town and I-25. Bring your offers!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #867950
Price$360,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,232
Basement Sqft501
Acres0.11
Year Built2014
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,981
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2421 Forecastle Drive
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionMaple Hill
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80524
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Amenities

Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationPartial Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

House Faces East, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryTavelli
MiddleLincoln
HighPoudre
Additional Information
Days on Market70
Days on Website164
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,981
HOA Fees$143
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Commercial Alliance
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2421 Forecastle Drive, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #860110

1309 Patton Street, Fort Collins

$440,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,288 Sf

MLS® # 860110

Group Horsetooth
Photo of Listing #878993

2262 Milton Lane, Fort Collins

$388,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,137 Sf

MLS® # 878993

Group Harmony
Photo of Listing #829006

4635 Withers Drive, Fort Collins

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,139 Sf

MLS® # 829006

Spiller Realty Services

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 1:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan