View Property: (Conestoga) 653 Cimarron Court, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 868001)

653 Cimarron Court, Ault

$340,204

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,381 Sqft
.26 Acres
2 Garages

Like to relax & entertain? The Lucca provides space for both. Enjoy a crisp Colorado morning from your covered porch. On the main floor, kitchen with upgraded stainless appliances and island opens to enlarged great room & dining room. Upstairs, your spacious master suite boasts vaulted ceilings, five piece bath & large walk-in closet, multipurpose loft, alder & iron handrail and two large bedrooms connected by a Jack & Jill bath. Sold before published. Estimated completion end of June.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #868001
Price$340,204
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,381
Basement Sqft637
Acres0.26
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address653 Cimarron Court
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesWasher/Dryer Hookups
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementFull Basement
Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, House/Lot Faces SE
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market174
Days on Website62
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 653 Cimarron Court, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

Photo of Listing #877411

657 Cimarron Court, Ault

$358,870 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,930 Sf

MLS® # 877411

New program offers No Down Payment Loan