View Property: (Barefoot Lakes) 4772 Colorado River Drive, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 868196)

4772 Colorado River Drive, Firestone

$624,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,489 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

ESTIMATED MOVE IN APRIL 2019. Beautiful MODEL HOME is a 2 story, featuring open kitchen, private study with barn door, covered deck and patio out back. Full finished walkout basement with 9 foot ceilings, bedroom, bathroom, wet bar and living room. Home is Energy Star 3.0 certified and HERS rated. Model Home includes highly upgraded designer finishes. Please see New Home Consultant for details.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #868196
Price$624,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,489
Basement Sqft1,200
Acres0.15
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$7,863
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4772 Colorado River Drive
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionBarefoot Lakes
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces North
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryMead
MiddleMead
HighMead
Additional Information
Days on Market76
Days on Website196
ZoningRES
Taxes$7,863
HOA Fees$65
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $649,900 to $624,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4772 Colorado River Drive, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #868820

4590 Prairie River Court, Firestone

$580,632 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,440 Sf

MLS® # 868820

Photo of Listing #867623

4621 Prairie River Court, Firestone

$573,107 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,561 Sf

MLS® # 867623

Photo of Listing #876285

10106 Bradbury Street, Firestone

$495,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,468 Sf

MLS® # 876285

New program offers No Down Payment Loan