View Property: (Barefoot Lakes) 4784 Colorado River Drive, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 868201)

4784 Colorado River Drive, Firestone

$599,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,746 Sqft
.18 Acres
3 Garages

ESTIMATED MOVE IN APRIL 2019. Model Home is a 2 story, featuring open kitchen, private study, main level bedroom, high ceilings in great room, front covered patio as well as covered deck and patio out back. Full unfinished walkout basement with 9 foot ceilings & bathroom rough ins for future expansion. Home is Energy Star 3.0 certified and HERS rated. Model Home includes highly upgraded designer finishes. Please see New Home Consultant for details.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #868201
Price$599,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage3,746
Basement Sqft1,199
Acres0.18
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$7,498
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4784 Colorado River Drive
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionBarefoot Lakes
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryMead
MiddleMead
HighMead
Additional Information
Days on Market45
Days on Website22
ZoningRES
Taxes$7,498
HOA Fees$65
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $624,900 to $599,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4784 Colorado River Drive, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #878207

1519 Aspenwood Lane, Longmont

$455,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,641 Sf

MLS® # 878207

Photo of Listing #879713

535 Abbey Drive, Longmont

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,394 Sf

MLS® # 879713

Photo of Listing #877884

1843 Sunlight Drive, Longmont

$460,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,051 Sf

MLS® # 877884

New program offers No Down Payment Loan