View Property: (BRUNNER FARM) 1021 Canal Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 868318)

1021 Canal Drive, Windsor

$400,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,923 Sqft
.27 Acres
3 Garages

BUILDER SAYS BRING ALL OFFERS!!! NEW home in Windsor's desirable Brunner Farm on a HUGE LOT! The Pinewood is a 4 BR, 2 bath ranch w/unfinished bsmt! Open layout! Great room flows into the kitchen & dining room. White cityscape cabinets, beautiful hardwood floors, A/C. Master suite w/walk-in closet. Option to customize basement. Standards incl granite countertops & backsplash, tile surrounds in baths, wood in kitchen & dining, front & back landscaping plus a fenced backyard. READY TO MOVE IN!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #868318
Price$400,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,923
Basement Sqft1,373
Acres0.27
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$335
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1021 Canal Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionBRUNNER FARM
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Level Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market288
Days on Website91
ZoningRES
Taxes$335
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1021 Canal Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #883969

469 Mt Belford Drive, Severance

$350,625 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 883969

Photo of Listing #893182

2125 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$334,364 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,252 Sf

MLS® # 893182

Photo of Listing #893741

2067 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$369,339 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 893741

New program offers No Down Payment Loan