View Property: (LEYDEN ROCK) 19434 W 85th Bluff, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 868343)

19434 W 85th Bluff, Arvada

$689,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
5,218 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

Don't miss seeing this immaculate 2-Story home located in the popular Leyden Rock subdivision. Over $100k in builder and homeowner upgrades and features!Backing to open space the home has many panoramic mountain and city views!The spacious floor plan offers a main floor study,formal dining room, chef's gourmet kitchen w/butler's pantry,family room with 18' ceiling height,main floor bedroom and 3/4 bathroom. Plus So Much More!There are too many home features to mention here...a home you must see!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #868343
Price$689,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage5,218
Basement Sqft1,829
Acres0.19
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address19434 W 85th Bluff
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLEYDEN ROCK
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

View

Foothills View, Plains View, City View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Security System Owned, Garage Door Opener, Satellite Dish, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Daylight Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
Lot DescriptionAbuts Private Open Space
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Tandem Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Daylight Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleBell Jr.
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market56
Days on Website35
ZoningRES
Taxes$3
HOA Fees$360
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 19434 W 85th Bluff, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #893647

15888 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$639,900 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,600 Sf

MLS® # 893647

Photo of Listing #892904

8410 Quaker Circle, Arvada

$749,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,251 Sf

MLS® # 892904

Photo of Listing #889366

19964 W 94th Lane, Arvada

$639,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,052 Sf

MLS® # 889366

New program offers No Down Payment Loan