View Property: (Hockensmith) 102 N County Road 23, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 868405)

102 N County Road 23, Berthoud

$309,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
15 Acres
0 Garages

Fantastic opportunity to own this wonderful 15 Acre lot in desirable location. Fully fence lot with beautiful views of the foothills and snow capped peaks. Utilities are at the road. Little Thompson Water tap is included. Larimer County already approved a building envelope (ask for details). Fantastic time to build your dream home. A small pond and 1/4 mile of Dry Creek that runs through the property are also wonderful features (Flows year round). Please call agent to view property. A must see.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #868405
Price$309,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres15.00
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$156
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address102 N County Road 23
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionHockensmith
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBerthoud
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market229
Days on Website266
ZoningAgricultur
Taxes$156
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 102 N County Road 23, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #885025

548 E State Highway 56 A, Berthoud

$247,500

MLS® # 885025

Photo of Listing #850096

0 N County Road 23, Berthoud

$321,000

MLS® # 850096

Photo of Listing #871909

866 Pierre Ridge Road, Berthoud

$345,000

MLS® # 871909

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 10:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book