View Property: (College Hills) 3076 W 112th Court D, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 868463)

3076 W 112th Court D, Westminster

$354,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,024 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

***Great Upscale College Hills Town Home *** Very nice, low maintenance 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms with wood Floors, fully finished basement, large fenced patio, deck off family room, great MOUNTAIN views, New interior paint, Newer carpet, double sided fireplace, 2 car attached garage, Washer & Dryer Included! Awesome Location close to golf course, shopping & restaurants and so much more!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #868463
Price$354,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,024
Basement Sqft400
Acres0.00
Year Built2000
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,373
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3076 W 112th Court D
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCollege Hills
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleWestlake
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market73
Days on Website91
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,373
HOA Fees$355
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3076 W 112th Court D, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #884869

3250 W 114th Circle C, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,186 Sf

MLS® # 884869

Photo of Listing #893200

3867 W 118th Place, Westminster

$385,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 893200

Photo of Listing #888688

2418 W 82nd Place D, Westminster

$275,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,670 Sf

MLS® # 888688

New program offers No Down Payment Loan