View Property: (Mountain Shadows) 11247 Cimarron Street, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 868476)

11247 Cimarron Street, Firestone

$445,500

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,204 Sqft
¼ Acres
3 Garages

Beautiful home on 1/4 acre lot with VIEWS. Enjoy front range sunsets from patio, kitchen and master. Upgraded 42" cherry cabinets, separate family spaces on main and upper floor. Upstairs laundry (W/D included!) Newer carpet and premium pad upstairs, big bedrooms. Fresh paint inside and out. New roof, new industrial H20 Heater. Kids walk out back to coveted Imagine Charter school. Lots of basement room for your personal touch. Beautiful landscaping with pond/waterfall, big patio and more.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #868476
Price$445,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,204
Basement Sqft804
Acres0.25
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,610
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11247 Cimarron Street
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionMountain Shadows
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Some Furniture

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryCentennial
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighMead
Additional Information
Days on Market41
Days on Website34
ZoningR
Taxes$2,610
HOA Fees$30
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11247 Cimarron Street, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #881051

5444 Fox Run Boulevard, Longmont

$359,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,460 Sf

MLS® # 881051

Photo of Listing #880359

1501 Bellwood Drive, Longmont

$439,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,628 Sf

MLS® # 880359

Photo of Listing #876285

10106 Bradbury Street, Firestone

$495,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,468 Sf

MLS® # 876285

New program offers No Down Payment Loan