View Property: (Grand View Heights) 975 University Avenue, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 868492)

975 University Avenue, Boulder

$2,585,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
4,695 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

A student-focused rental near the heart of the University of Colorado Boulder. This property consists of 2 separate dwellings that make up 3 total units. 975 University has a 4 bed, 1 bath unit on the main level and a 2 bed, 1 bath unit below. The back house at 1429 10th is a 4 bed, 2 bath unit. Less than a 10 minute walk from the center of the University of Colorado campus and easy access to RTD public transportation, University Hill, The Pearl St Mall, and the 29th St Mall.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #868492
Price$2,585,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage4,695
Acres0.16
Year Built1914
TypeIncome
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$7,532
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address975 University Avenue
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionGrand View Heights
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Interior
AppliancesSome Appliances
HeatingForced Air, Baseboard Heat
Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer, Stone
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryUniversity Hill
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market364
Days on Website258
ZoningRH-5
Taxes$7,532
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 975 University Avenue, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #897404

938 Arapahoe Avenue, Boulder

$2,900,000 - 5,068 Sf

MLS® # 897404

Photo of Listing #895064

616 Marine Street, Boulder

$2,100,000 - 5,010 Sf

MLS® # 895064

Photo of Listing #886866

1927 Goss Street 1927-1935, Boulder

$2,050,000 - 2,847 Sf

MLS® # 886866

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 10:46am MDT.

Request Free E-Book