View Property: (Barefoot Lakes) 12517 Shore View Drive, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 868546)

12517 Shore View Drive, Firestone

$618,942

5 Beds
4 Baths
4,555 Sqft
.24 Acres
3 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #868546
Price$618,942
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Total Square Footage4,555
Basement Sqft1,404
Acres0.24
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$822
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12517 Shore View Drive
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionBarefoot Lakes
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Wet Bar, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryMead
MiddleMead
HighMead
Additional Information
Days on Market35
Days on Website35
ZoningR1
Taxes$822
HOA Fees$65
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeBrookfield Residential

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12517 Shore View Drive, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #870565
New Listing

190 Olympia Avenue, Longmont

$489,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,699 Sf

MLS® # 870565

Steps Real Estate 103 LLC
Photo of Listing #870480
New Listing

1209 Winslow Circle, Longmont

$549,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,465 Sf

MLS® # 870480

C3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Photo of Listing #870436
New Listing

521 Rider Ridge Drive, Longmont

$465,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,363 Sf

MLS® # 870436

Legacy Real Estate Group

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2019 at 3:49pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan