View Property: (Barefoot Lakes) 12512 Shore View Drive, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 868696)

12512 Shore View Drive, Firestone

$599,971

4 Beds
4 Baths
4,555 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

Welcome to the Harvest 6 in Barefoot Lakes! This West-Facing 4 Bdrm, 3.5 Bath, 3-Car Garage Home offers Spacious Open Concept Living w/Lots of Natural Light! Entertaining Home with Great Eat-At Island Space, Gourmet Stainless Kitchen Apps, Two Dining Areas + Gas FP. Main Floor Office/Flex Space. Amazing Master Bath w/Amazing Vanity Space & Nice W/I Shower + 2...Yes 2 W/I Closets! Jack & Jill + En-suite Bedrooms Complete the Upstairs! "Peek-a-Boo" Lake Views from Back Covered Deck! Welcome Home!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #868696
Price$599,971
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,555
Basement Sqft1,404
Acres0.19
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$822
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12512 Shore View Drive
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionBarefoot Lakes
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Gas Bar-B-Q, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryMead
MiddleMead
HighMead
Additional Information
Days on Market63
Days on Website34
ZoningResident
Taxes$822
HOA Fees$65
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12512 Shore View Drive, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #868820

4590 Prairie River Court, Firestone

$580,632 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,440 Sf

MLS® # 868820

Photo of Listing #867623

4621 Prairie River Court, Firestone

$573,107 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,561 Sf

MLS® # 867623

Photo of Listing #876285

10106 Bradbury Street, Firestone

$495,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,468 Sf

MLS® # 876285

New program offers No Down Payment Loan