View Property: (Standley Lake) 9030 Garland Court, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 868714)

9030 Garland Court, Westminster

$425,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,502 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Darling Ranch Style Home In A Fantastic Cul-De-Sac*Charming Covered Front Breezeway*Open Concept Living*New Carpet & Paint Throughout*Open Kitchen w Lrg Pantry & Stainless Steel Appliances*Master Suite w Remodeled 3/4 Bath*Remodeled Full Bath*Large Open Basement is Ideal Media Suite or Game Room*Large Patio with Side Yard*Oversized Two Car Garage*Unbelievable Location*Minutes to Standley Lake, Trails, and Parks*Fantastic Access in Between Boulder and Denver*Short Drive to Downtown Westminster

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #868714
Price$425,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,502
Basement Sqft840
Acres0.15
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,781
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9030 Garland Court
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionStandley Lake
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Oversized Garage
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Level Lot, House Faces West

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWeber
MiddleMoore Jr
HighPomona
Additional Information
Days on Market31
Days on Website91
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,781
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9030 Garland Court, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

Photo of Listing #888994

9862 Independence Street, Westminster

$469,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,301 Sf

MLS® # 888994

Photo of Listing #890635

10785 Miller Court, Westminster

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,592 Sf

MLS® # 890635

New program offers No Down Payment Loan