View Property: (Lake Arbor) 8265 Pierce Court, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 868783)

8265 Pierce Court, Arvada

$450,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
3,332 Sqft
¼ Acres
2 Garages

Wonderful 5 bed, 3 bath ranch on a cul de sac! $7,000 credit for closing costs or upgrades! Near Lake Arbor, a park, shopping & walking trails. Move-in ready w/plenty of updates including NEW: roof, HVAC, H20 heater, S/S appls, exterior paint & updated tile in baths. Finished bsmt. Covered front patio. Big fenced backyard w/new shed & mature trees. Room to park a boat or RV. Large fenced backyard. Great area w/future light rail access, future Westminster Center & Alamo Draft House coming soon.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #868783
Price$450,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,332
Basement Sqft1,666
Acres0.25
Year Built1971
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,175
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8265 Pierce Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLake Arbor
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesWasher/Dryer Hookups
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Freezer, Garage Door Opener

Fireplaces

Freestanding Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Sloping Lot
ConstructionComposition Siding
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, RV/Boat Parking, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLittle
MiddleMoore Jr
HighPomona
Additional Information
Days on Market50
Days on Website55
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,175
HOA Fees$35
HOA FrequencyOther
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $465,000 to $450,000
Price Reduced from $475,000 to $465,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8265 Pierce Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #882306

6723 Kendall Street, Arvada

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,131 Sf

MLS® # 882306

Photo of Listing #883625

6384 Winona Street, Arvada

$480,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,157 Sf

MLS® # 883625

Photo of Listing #876860

6200 Chase Street, Arvada

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,217 Sf

MLS® # 876860

New program offers No Down Payment Loan