View Property: (Countryside) 10280 Routt Street, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 868787)

10280 Routt Street, Westminster

$389,995

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,268 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Don't miss this rare move in ready home in a fantastic location, just 3 blocks from Standley Lake Park & Wildlife Refuge, only 1 block from vast Westminster Hills Open Space Park. Miles of hiking and biking trails. Bright open interior, golden oak pattern laminate floors, gas fireplace, tank-less water heater, modern vinyl siding, new metal rain gutters, new roofs on house and storage sheds, new driveway, new garage door opener, new dishwasher and privet back yard.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #868787
Price$389,995
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,268
Acres0.13
Year Built1983
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$796
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10280 Routt Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCountryside
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Window Coverings, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Freestanding Fireplace, Gas Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Deck
Lot DescriptionSloping Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Vinyl Siding
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website91
Zoningres
Taxes$796
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10280 Routt Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

Photo of Listing #888994

9862 Independence Street, Westminster

$469,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,301 Sf

MLS® # 888994

Photo of Listing #890635

10785 Miller Court, Westminster

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,592 Sf

MLS® # 890635

New program offers No Down Payment Loan