View Property: (Conestoga) 714 N Country Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 868842)

714 N Country Trail, Ault

$318,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,766 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Great value in this single story home with 3 beds and 2 baths with all the upgrades and modern touches you are looking for, 2X6 Ext.construction double sinks in master with tiled showers, high end laminate/wood through out, corian counter tops in kitchen, soft close cabinets, finished garage. Ault is an up-and coming town offering affordability in a great community. 15 min drive to Greeley via Hwy 85 or Fort Collins via Hwy 14. Open Wed-Sun 12 to 4:30 p.m Agent related to seller.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #868842
Price$318,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,766
Basement Sqft1,383
Acres0.13
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address714 N Country Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces North
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, >8' Garage Door

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market62
Days on Website120
ZoningSF
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 714 N Country Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

New program offers No Down Payment Loan