View Property: (Candlelight Crest) 5758 Howell Court, Arvada, CO, 80403 (MLS # 868846)

5758 Howell Court, Arvada

$275,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.3 Acres
0 Garages

Amazing Corner Lot in Candlelight Crest! Just over 1/3 acres awaiting your "Dream Home" with Views to the city and and to Table Mountain!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #868846
Price$275,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.30
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$4,506
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5758 Howell Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionCandlelight Crest
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80403
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryVanderhoof
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market90
Days on Website256
ZoningPUD
Taxes$4,506
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5758 Howell Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #896220

33000 Retrievers Trail, Golden

$325,000

MLS® # 896220

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 11:34am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 11:15am MDT.

Request Free E-Book