View Property: (Candlelight Crest) 5758 Howell Court, Arvada, CO, 80403 (MLS # 868846)

5758 Howell Court, Arvada

$275,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.3 Acres
0 Garages

Amazing Corner Lot in Candlelight Crest! Just over 1/3 acres awaiting your "Dream Home" with Views to the city and and to Table Mountain!!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #868846
Price$275,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.30
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$4,506
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5758 Howell Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionCandlelight Crest
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80403
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryVanderhoof
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market90
Days on Website140
ZoningPUD
Taxes$4,506
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5758 Howell Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #9284433

Brumm Trail, Golden

$239,000 - 57,499 Sf

MLS® # 9284433

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Open Door Real Estate Inc Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #1237335

1701 Robinson Hill, Lot 4 Road, Golden

$285,000 - 1,524,600 Sf

MLS® # 1237335

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo THE GOLDEN GROUP Status: Sold

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 12:19pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 12:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan