View Property: (Candlelight Crest) 5758 Howell Court, Arvada, CO, 80403 (MLS # 868846)

5758 Howell Court, Arvada

$275,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.3 Acres
0 Garages

Amazing Corner Lot in Candlelight Crest! Just over 1/3 acres awaiting your "Dream Home" with Views to the city and and to Table Mountain!!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #868846
Price$275,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.30
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$4,506
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5758 Howell Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionCandlelight Crest
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80403
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryVanderhoof
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market90
Days on Website98
ZoningPUD
Taxes$4,506
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5758 Howell Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5695683

2955 Douglas Mountain Drive, Golden

$329,900 - 2,785,479 Sf

MLS® # 5695683

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Cherry Hills Realty Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #3652147

2000 Coyote Spur, Golden

$300,000

MLS® # 3652147

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Professionals Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #4647811

5639 Blanca Court, Golden

$335,000 - 35,577 Sf

MLS® # 4647811

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Cherry Creek Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 10:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan