View Property: (Lake Arbor) 6965 W 83rd Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 868908)

6965 W 83rd Avenue, Arvada

$485,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
2,838 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Like-new Lake Arbor home featuring an open layout. Sunny living room features a wood burning fireplace and picture window. The open kitchen has granite counters, breakfast nook, 42" maple cabinets, s.s. appliances, and opens to deck and large fenced-in backyard. Custom handpainted staircase leads to four upstairs bedrooms including a large master with walk-in closet, and 4-piece bathroom. Finished basement w/large flex space, laundry room, & guest bedroom with bath. Great location.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #868908
Price$485,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,838
Basement Sqft824
Acres0.20
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,097
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6965 W 83rd Avenue
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLake Arbor
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Jack & Jill Bathroom

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, Within City Limits

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLittle
MiddleMoore Jr
HighPomona
Additional Information
Days on Market82
Days on Website55
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,097
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $489,900 to $485,000
Status Changed from Pending to ActiveStatus Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from Pending to ActiveStatus Changed from Active to Pending
Show All History (6)

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6965 W 83rd Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #882306

6723 Kendall Street, Arvada

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,131 Sf

MLS® # 882306

Photo of Listing #883625

6384 Winona Street, Arvada

$480,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,157 Sf

MLS® # 883625

Photo of Listing #876860

6200 Chase Street, Arvada

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,217 Sf

MLS® # 876860

New program offers No Down Payment Loan